Rolling Papers is the debut studio album by American rapper Wiz Khalifa, released March 29, 2011, on Atlantic Records and Rostrum Records. It is his major label-debut, following two independent releases. tracklist: 01. When I’m Gone 02. On My Level (feat. Too $hort) 03. Black And Yellow 04. Roll Up 05. Hopes & Dreams 06. Wake Up 07. The Race 08. Star Of The Show (feat. Chevy Woods) 09. No Sleep 10. Get Your Shit 11. Top Floor 12. Fly Solo 13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y) .

"Rolling Papers" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Wiz Khalifa

Other popular albums released by Wiz Khalifa.