We Were Promised Jetpacks are an indie rock band which formed in Edinburgh, Scotland in 2003. The band consists of Adam Thompson (vocals, guitar), Michael Palmer (guitar), Sean Smith (bass) and Darren Lackie (drums). Stuart McGachan joined the band in February 2014. The band is signed to Fat Cat Records. They have released four studio albums; "These Four Walls" (2009), "In the Pit of the Stomach" (2011), "Unravelling" (2014) and "The More I Sleep The Less I Dream" (2018)

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by We Were Promised Jetpacks.

Concerts Tickets

We Were Promised Jetpacks Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by We Were Promised Jetpacks.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to We Were Promised Jetpacks.