We Are the In Crowd was an American pop punk band from Poughkeepsie, New York, formed in 2009. The band consisted of Taylor Jardine (vocals), Jordan Eckes (guitar/vocals), Mike Ferri (bass guitar), Rob Chianelli (drums), and Cameron Hurley (guitar). They released their debut EP, Guaranteed To Disagree, on June 8, 2010 and followed it up with their first full-length album, Best Intentions in 2011. In April 2009, We Are the In Crowd's Myspace page was hacked.

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by We Are The In Crowd.

Concerts Tickets

We Are The In Crowd Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by We Are The In Crowd.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to We Are The In Crowd.