WayV (WeiShen V; 威神V) is a Chinese boygroup which debuted in January 2019 under Label V, a localized subsidiary of S.M. Entertainment. The group is composed of seven members: Kun, Ten, Winwin, Lucas, Xiaojun, Hendery, and Yangyang. The group was announced on December 31st, 2018, and their debut EP The Vision was released on January 17th, 2019. They made their live stage debut on Chinese show "All For One" on February 14th, 2019 performing their lead single "理所当然 (Regular)" and b-side "噩梦 (Come Back)".

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Wayv.

Concerts Tickets

Wayv Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Wayv.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Wayv.