The Queen is the second studio album by Swedish singer Velvet. The album was released on March 18, 2009. The album features fourteen tracks including the singles "Fix Me", "Chemistry", "Déjà vu", "Take My Body Close" and "The Queen". Also included is a cover of Ultravox's 1984 single "Dancing with Tears in My Eyes". The album débuted on the Swedish Albums Chart at number 44. .

"The Queen" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Velvet

Other popular albums released by Velvet.