Tracklisting for "Toto" 1978 released Self-Titled Debut Album Side A 01 Child's Anthem 02 I'll Supply The Love 03 Georgy Porgy 04 Manuela Run 05 You Are The Flower Side B 06 Girl Goodbye 07 Takin' It Back 08 Rockmaker 09 Hold The Line 10 Angela All tracks written by David Paich except 05 by Bobby Kimball and 07 by Steve Porcaro David Hungate - Bass Jeffrey Porcaro - Drums, Percussion Steve Lukather - Guitar, Vocals Bobby Kimball - Vocals .

"Toto" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Toto

Other popular albums released by Toto.