Timoteij is a four member ethno-pop group from Sweden formed in 2008. The group consists of Cecilia Kallin (from Falköping), Bodil Bergström (from Skara), Elina Thorsell (from Skövde) and Johanna Pettersson (from Tibro), all born in 1991. Timoteij participated in the Swedish Melodifestivalen 2010 with their debut single "Kom" written by Karl Eurén, Gustav Eurén and Niklas Arn, finishing first in the third semi-final of "Melodifestivalen" and fifth in the national final.

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Timoteij.

Concerts Tickets

Timoteij Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Timoteij.


Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Timoteij.