Thirteen Senses are an indie/rock band formed in Penzance, Cornwall in 2001. The current lineup is Will South (vocals, piano, guitar), Tom Welham (guitar, vocals), Adam Wilson (bass guitar) and Brendon James (drums, percussion). Thirteen Senses have four studio albums: The Invitation (27 September 2004), Contact (2 April 2007) , Crystal Sounds (21 February 2011) and A Strange Encounter (5 May 2014). In terms of their style and sound, Thirteen Senses

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Thirteen Senses.

Concerts Tickets

Thirteen Senses Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Thirteen Senses.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Thirteen Senses.