"Dangerous" is the 13rd track on The Vamps' debut album, "Meet The Vamps". In North America version of the album it is included as a bonus track on the deluxe edition. It was written by James McVey, Brad Simpson, Connor Ball, Tristan Evans and Jay Reynolds. Produced by Jay Reynolds and Tristan Evans. It was released as a promotional single in 13 April 2014. .

Other Similar Songs

Other popular songs similar to "Dangerous" by The Vamps.