The Temper Trap is an indie rock band which formed in 2005 in Melbourne, Australia. Now based in London, the band consists of Dougy Mandagi (vocals, guitar), Jonathon Aherne (bass), Toby Dundas (drums) and Joseph Greer (keyboards, guitar). In October 2013, an official statement confirmed that lead guitarist Lorenzo Sillitto parted ways with the band The Temper Trap's debut album, Conditions, was released in 2009 and contains the singles Sweet Disposition, Fader, Love Lost and Science of Fear.

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by The Temper Trap.

Concerts Tickets

The Temper Trap Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by The Temper Trap.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to The Temper Trap.