Parcels is an electro-pop boys quintet formed in Australia and based in Berlin. The band is: Patrick Hetherington (keys, vocals); Louie Swain (keys, vocals); Noah Hill (bass, vocals); Jules Crommelin (guitar, vocals) and Anatole Serret (drums, vocals). Discography: 2015 'Clockscared' EP; 2016 'Anotherclock' single; 2016 'Myenemy' single; 2016 'Gamesofluck' single; 2016 'Older' single; 2016 'Myenemy' EP; 2017 'Hideout' EP; 2017 'Overnight' single; 2018 'Parcels' 1st full length album.

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by The Parcels.

Concerts Tickets

The Parcels Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by The Parcels.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to The Parcels.