The EP features guest appearances by Rob Caggiano (ANTHRAX) and Mikko Salovaara (KIUAS) who perform guitar solos on "Psycho Ride" and "Dystopian Law", respectively. "Hacksawcracy" was produced/mixed by Anssi Kippo (CHILDREN OF BODOM) alongside Grammy Award-winning engineer Gavin Lurssen ("Slumdog Millionaire", "Across the Universe", "Iron Man", GUNS N' ROSES, ROB ZOMBIE, ALICE COOPER). REVIEWS ‘’HACKSAWCRACY IS AN INTELLIGENT BATTERY OF METAL GROOVE. EPIC ALBUM, AND IN A WORLD OF SHIT, ALONG NEEDED BREATH OF FRESH AIR’’ .

"Hacksawcracy" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Serenity Dies

Other popular albums released by Serenity Dies.