Communion is the seventh studio album by Greek death metal band Septicflesh. It was released on March 17, 2008 worldwide and March 25, 2008 in the United States, both dates through the French label Season of Mist. The album is the first since the band's split up, after the release of Sumerian Daemons in 2003 and the first to be released under the name "Septicflesh" following the band's name change. .

"Communion" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Septicflesh

Other popular albums released by Septicflesh.