Hits is a 2009 compilation album by Seal, released by Warner Bros. Records containing 14 tracks. It is Seal's second compilation album following 2004's Best 1991-2004. The album was released on two formats, a 1-disc standard edition which featured 19 tracks and a 2-disc deluxe edition which featured 34 tracks. Both versions of the album included two new songs "I Am Your Man" and "Thank You". .

"Hits" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Seal

Other popular albums released by Seal.