Unbreakable is the 15th studio album by the German heavy metal band Scorpions, released in 2004. In this album, Scorpions return to their original, more raw style of music after many concept albums and experimenting with different styles. Track listing "New Generation" (Schenker, Meine) – 5:51 "Love 'em Or Leave 'em" (Schenker, Kottak, Meine) – 4:04 "Deep And Dark" (Jabs, Meine) – 3:39 "Borderline" (Schenker, Meine) – 4:53 "Blood Too Hot" (Schenker, Meine) – 4:16 "Maybe I Maybe You" (Rohani, Meine) – 3:32 "Someday Is Now" (Schenker, Kottak) – 3:25 "My City My Town" (Meine) – 4:55 "Through My Eyes" .

"Unbreakable" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Scorpions

Other popular albums released by Scorpions.