Yes is the tenth studio album by English synthpop duo Pet Shop Boys, released on 18 March 2009 by Parlophone. The album was recorded throughout 2008 and is produced by Brian Higgins and his production team Xenomania. Xenomania also co-wrote three of the tracks. Guitarist Johnny Marr and string arranger Owen Pallett appear as well. "Love etc." was released on 16 March 2009 as the album's lead single. Yes debuted at number four on the UK Albums Chart on sales of 27,639 copies, the duo's highest-placing album since Bilingual (1996). .

"Yes" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Pet Shop Boys

Other popular albums released by Pet Shop Boys.