Vulgar Display of Power is the sixth studio album by the American heavy metal band Pantera, released on February 25, 1992 through Atco Records. One of the most influential heavy metal albums of the 1990s, Vulgar Display of Power has been described as "one of the defining albums of the groove-metal genre." Several songs from this release have become some of the band's best known, such as "Mouth for War," "A New Level," "Walk," "Fucking Hostile," "This Love," and "No Good (Attack the Radical)." .

"Vulgar Display Of Power" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Pantera

Other popular albums released by Pantera.