P1Harmony (Hangul: 피원하모니) is a six-member South Korean boy group formed by FNC Entertainment in October 2020. The group is composed of: Keeho, Theo, Jiung, Intak, Soul and Jeongseob. The group debuted on October 28, 2020, with "SIREN" taken from their debut mini-album DISHARMONY : STAND OUT.

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by P1harmony.

Concerts Tickets

P1harmony Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by P1harmony.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to P1harmony.