Mido and Falasol is South Korea band from the drama Hospital Playlist. The group is composed of five members: Jo Jung Suk (vocals & guitar), Yoo Yeon Seok (drums), Jung Kyung Ho (guitar), Kim Dae Myung (keyboards), and Jeon Mi Do (bass).

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Mido And Falasol.

Concerts Tickets

Mido And Falasol Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Mido And Falasol.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Mido And Falasol.