Written, produced, and mixed by Max Richter. Recorded at Eastcote Studios by Phil Bagnal and Anna Tjan, and The Exchange Studios by Mark Rankin. Texts by Haruki Murakami. Artist credits: Max Richter: piano Louisa Fuller: violin Natalia Bonner: violin Rick Costa: violin John Metcalfe: viola Ian Burdge: cello Chris Worsey: cello Robert Wyatt: reader .

"Songs From Before" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Max Richter

Other popular albums released by Max Richter.