Magtens Korridorer is a band started in 1995 in Copenhagen, Denmark. The band is described as a mixture of rock and poetic post-punk. The band consists of Johan Olsen (vocals), Rasmus Kern (guitar, synth, samplers and other keys), Niklas Schneidermann (guitar), Terkel Møhl (bass) and Anders Ramhede (drums). The band made a demo tape in 1996, which included the song "Hestevisen", which was featured on the hugely popular DR P3 radio show Tæskeholdet.

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Magtens Korridorer.

Concerts Tickets

Magtens Korridorer Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Magtens Korridorer.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Magtens Korridorer.