Mad Season was an American rock supergroup formed in 1994 as a side project of members of other bands in the Seattle grunge scene. The band's principal members included guitarist Mike McCready of Pearl Jam, lead singer Layne Staley of Alice in Chains, drummer Barrett Martin of Screaming Trees and bassist John Baker Saunders. Mad Season released only one album, Above, in March 1995. Its first single, "River of Deceit", was a radio success, and Above was certified a gold record by the RIAA in June.

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Mad Season.

Concerts Tickets

Mad Season Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Mad Season.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Mad Season.