Same Trailer Different Park is the fourth studio album and major label debut by American country music artist Kacey Musgraves. It was released on March 19, 2013 via Mercury Nashville. Musgraves co-wrote all twelve tracks and co-produced the album with Luke Laird and Shane McAnally. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Country Album at the 56th Grammy Awards. Same Trailer Different Park draws on styles such as rockabilly, blues-rock, country folk, and catchy country pop. .

"Same Trailer Different Park" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Kacey Musgraves

Other popular albums released by Kacey Musgraves.