Warning: file_get_contents(): SSL operation failed with code 1. OpenSSL Error messages: error:14090086:SSL routines:SSL3_GET_SERVER_CERTIFICATE:certificate verify failed in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/hotmusiccharts/public/artistjson.php on line 106

Warning: file_get_contents(): Failed to enable crypto in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/hotmusiccharts/public/artistjson.php on line 106

Warning: file_get_contents(https://tn-widget.seatics.com/widget_TN.aspx?kwds=itzy&style=11&mxrslts=10): failed to open stream: operation failed in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/hotmusiccharts/public/artistjson.php on line 106
ITZY (있지) is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment, consisting of 5 members: Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna. The group debuted on February 12, 2019 with the title track "달라달라 (DALLA DALLA)" from their debut single album, IT'z Different. The group's first release after debut was their first extended play IT'z ICY on July 28, 2019, which flaunted a summer teen-crush concept and featured the promotional single "ICY."

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Itzy.

Concerts Tickets

Itzy Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Itzy.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Itzy.