Human Again is the fifth studio album by Ingrid Michaelson. The album is expected to be released on January 24, 2012 on Cabin 24 Records. The first single from the album, "Ghost" was released on November 15, 2011. Tracklist: 01. Fire 02. This Is War 03. Do It Now 04. I'm Through 05. Blood Brothers 06. Black and Blue 07. Ribbons 08. How We Love 09. Palm of Your Hand 10. Ghost 11. In the Sea 12. Keep Warm 13. End of the World 14. Save Me (Bonus Track) 15. Always You (Bonus Track) .

"Human Again" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Ingrid Michaelson

Other popular albums released by Ingrid Michaelson.