"Who We Are" is a song written by Ben McKee, Dan Platzman, Dan Reynolds and Wayne Sermon of American alternative rock band Imagine Dragons, co-written with producers Alexander Grant and Josh Mosser. The song was originally recorded for the 2013 Soundtrack album The Hunger Games: Catching Fire – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, which serves as the official soundtrack to the 2013 American science-fiction adventure film The Hunger Games: Catching Fire. It appears as the seventh track on the album. .

Other Similar Songs

Other popular songs similar to "Who We Are" by Imagine Dragons.