The Aviary is the second studio album by Swedish electronic dance music duo Galantis. It was released on September 15th, 2017 through Big Beat Records and Atlantic Records, and features appearances from Throttle, Reece Bullimore, Hook n Sling, ROZES, Hannah Wilson and Wrabel. .

"The Aviary" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Galantis

Other popular albums released by Galantis.