Frightened Rabbit was an indie rock band which formed in 2003 in Glasgow, Scotland. The band consisted of Scott Hutchison, Billy Kennedy (guitar, keyboards), Grant Hutchison (drums, vocals), and Andy Monaghan (guitar, keyboards). The band has released five albums: "Sing the Greys" (2006), "The Midnight Organ Fight" (2008), "The Winter of Mixed Drinks" (2010), "Pedestrian Verse" (2013) and "Painting of a Panic Attack" (2016). Lead singer Scott Hutchison (b.

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Frightened Rabbit.

Concerts Tickets

Frightened Rabbit Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Frightened Rabbit.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Frightened Rabbit.