Fleet Foxes is an indie folk band which formed in Seattle, Washington, United States in 2006. The band consists of Robin Pecknold (vocals, guitar), Skyler Skjelset (guitar), Christian Wargo (bass, guitar, vocals), Casey Wescott (keyboards, vocals), Morgan Henderson (multiple instruments) and J. Tillman (drums, vocals). Previously signed to the Sub Pop and Bella Union labels, they are now signed to Nonesuch since 2017. Fleet Foxes released the six-track Fleet Foxes EP in 2006

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Fleet Foxes.

Concerts Tickets

Fleet Foxes Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Fleet Foxes.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Fleet Foxes.