"Ghost Stories" is the sixth studio album by British alternative rock band Coldplay. The album was released by Parlophone on May 16, 2014 and by Atlantic Records in North America on 19May 19, 2014. The album is the first full-length release by the band in North America under Atlantic, after Coldplay were transferred from Capitol Records in 2013, following the purchase of EMI and its assets by the Universal Music Group in 2011. The album is preceded by two singles: "Magic", released in March 2014, and "Midnight", released in April 2014. .

"Ghost Stories" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Coldplay

Other popular albums released by Coldplay.