A Head Full of Dreams is Coldplay's seventh studio album, released on December 4, 2015 on the Parlophone label. The 11-track album (with an additional hidden track called "X Marks The Spot") was recorded in LA and London, and was produced by Stargate and Rik Simpson. It features contributions from Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton. Lead singer, Chris Martin, explained that as the band didn't tour with the previous album (Ghost Stories) they were able to start work quickly on their 7th album “Head Full of Dreams”. .

"A Head Full Of Dreams" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Coldplay

Other popular albums released by Coldplay.