Love Yourself 轉 'Tear' is the third Korean studio album by South Korean boy band BTS. The album was released on May 18, 2018 by Big Hit Entertainment. It is available in four versions and contains eleven tracks, with "Fake Love" as its lead single. .

"Love Yourself 轉 Tear" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Bts

Other popular albums released by Bts.