Novelty Forever is the fourth album by Californian punk rock band Bracket, released by Fat Wreck Chords on September 23, 1997. The album would be the last to feature founding guitarist Larry Tinney and the first to be produced by Ryan Greene, along with Fat Mike. Although Bracket had been issuing vinyl releases on Fat Wreck Chords since 1994, Novelty Forever marked the band's first full-length for the label. Prior to the album's release, "The Evil Bean" was included on the Appetite for Food EP. .

"Novelty Forever" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Bracket

Other popular albums released by Bracket.