E is for Everything on Fat Wreck Chords is a compilation from Californian punk rock band Bracket. It was released on November 19, 1996 through Fat Wreck Chords and consists of earlier EPs released on the label back as far as 1994. The album cover parodied the debut release from NOFX. E is for Everything... included the five songs from F is for Fat, released earlier that year. Those tracks were originally intended to be part of Like You Know, the bands scheduled third album for Caroline Records. .

"E Is For Everything On Fat Wreck Chords" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Bracket

Other popular albums released by Bracket.