Boards of Canada are an electronic music duo from Edinburgh, Scotland, UK, formed in 1985 and comprised of brothers Mike Sandison (born 1 June 1970) and Marcus Eoin (born 21 July 1971). They have released a number of works, most notably the studio albums Music Has the Right to Children (1998), Geogaddi (2002), and The Campfire Headphase (2005) on the pioneering electronic music label Warp. Their fourth album Tomorrow's Harvest was released in June 2013.

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Boards Of Canada.

Concerts Tickets

Boards Of Canada Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Boards Of Canada.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Boards Of Canada.