"Stay" is a song by South Korean girl group Black Pink. It was released on November 1, 2016 from Square Two by YG Entertainment and distributed by KT Music. The lyrics were written by Teddy Park and the music was composed by Seo Won Jin. .

Other Similar Songs

Other popular songs similar to "Stay" by Blackpink.