Square Two is the second single album by South Korean girl group BLACKPINK. It was released as a digital single on November 1, 2016 by YG Entertainment and distributed by KT Music. The single has a double A-side, "Playing with Fire" and "Stay" and bonus track "Whistle (Acoustic Ver.)". The lyrics were written by Teddy and the music was composed by Teddy, R.Tee and Seo Won Jin. To promote the single, BLACKPINK performed both songs on the South Korean music program, SBS's Inkigayo on November 16, 2016 and Mnet M!'Countdown on November 10, 2016. .

"Square Two" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Blackpink

Other popular albums released by Blackpink.