SQUARE ONE is the debut single album recorded by South Korean girl group BLACKPINK. It was released as a digital download by YG Entertainment and distribuited by KT Music on August 8, 2016. The single has two A-sides, "휘파람 (Whistle)" and "BOOMBAYAH". The lyrics were written by Teddy and Bekuh Boom and the music was composed by Teddy, Future Bounce and Bekuh Boom. To promote the single album, the group is scheduled to perform for the first time on South Korean music program Inkigayo on August 14. .

"Square One" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Blackpink

Other popular albums released by Blackpink.