Birdy is a name of at least two releases: [1] The début studio album by English recording artist Jasmine van den Bogaerde (best known as Birdy - 4 Nov 2011, Atlantic). It features covers of songs by Bon Iver, Cherry Ghost, Phoenix, The National, The Postal Service and The xx. Bogaerde recorded the album in the UK and US and worked with producers including Rich Costey (Muse, TV on the Radio), James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, Last Shadow Puppets, Klaxons) and Jim Abbiss (Adele, Arctic Monkeys). .

"Birdy" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by Birdy

Other popular albums released by Birdy.