Biffy Clyro is a three-piece alternative rock band which formed in Kilmarnock, Scotland in 1995. The band consists of Simon Neil (vocals, guitar), James Johnston (bass, vocals) and his twin brother Ben (drums, vocals). The band has released eight albums since their formation and are currently working on their 9th: "Blackened Sky" (2002), "The Vertigo of Bliss" (2003), "Infinity Land" (2004), "Puzzle" (2007), "Only Revolutions" (2010) , "Opposites" (2013) and "Ellipsis" (2016), "Balance, Not Symmetry" (2019).

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Biffy Clyro.

Concerts Tickets

Biffy Clyro Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Biffy Clyro.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Biffy Clyro.