Architecture in Helsinki are an indie pop band which formed in Melbourne, Australia in 2000. The band has released four studio albums: "Fingers Crossed" (2003), "In Case We Die" (2005), "Places Like This" (2008) and "Moment Bends" (2011). The band consists of Cameron Bird (vocals, guitar), Gus Franklin (horns, drums, guitar), Kellie Sutherland (vocals, keyboards, melodica, other instruments), Jamie Mildren (multiple instruments) and Sam Perry (multiple instruments).

Top Tracks & Singles

Most popular single tracks by Architecture In Helsinki.

Concerts Tickets

Architecture In Helsinki Upcoming Concerts & Tickets

Top Albums

Most popular albums released by Architecture In Helsinki.

Similar Artists

Find other artists who are similar to Architecture In Helsinki.