Nothing Personal is the third full-length studio album by American pop punk band All Time Low, released through Hopeless Records on 7 July 2009.[10] The album was recorded with producers Matt Squire, Butch Walker, David Bendeth and the team of S*A*M & Sluggo.[10] The title for Nothing Personal comes from a lyric in the second song on the album "Break Your Little Heart". Prior to the album's release, Billboard magazine predicted that Nothing Personal looked "like it could" enter the top ten of the Billboard 200 in its debut week .

"Nothing Personal" Album's Tracks/Singles

Other Albums by All Time Low

Other popular albums released by All Time Low.